To manage your contact list, click Rules>Contacts Settings on the toolbar to display the contacts screen.
Click to modify a contact or click to cancel the contact. Note: The person associated w/ the account is automatically added as a contact. You cannot delete this person from the contacts list. You cannot delete a contact if that person is defined in a rule.